Mobile: +44 (0) 7977 984623

e-mail: malcolm@malcolmpearce.com

contact

News

Forthcoming performances:

2017

Sunday 16 July, 6pm
All Saints, Sutton Courtenay
Monday 14 August, 1pm
St Michael in the Northgate, Oxford
Saturday 19 August, 7.30pm
All Saints, Coleshill
Saturday 14 October, 7.30pm
St Michael's, Aston Tirrold
Thursday 26 October, evening
St Frideswide's, Oxford
Monday 11 December, 1pm
St Michael in the Northgate, Oxford
Traditional Mince Pyes Concert
with Monday's Madrigals

Performances

Saturday 1 July, 7.30pm, All Saints, Deddington
Banbury Choral Soc. & Oxford Sinfonia (continuo)

Saturday 8 july, 8pm, St Mary the Virgin, Oxford
Oxford Sinfonia: Mahler 1st Symphony (harmonium)

Sunday 9 July, 3pm, St Nicolas' Church, Abingdon
Abbey Chamber Concerts with Pavlova Wind Quintet; Beethoven Quintet, Thuille Sextet (piano)

Monday 17 July, 1pm, St Michael at the Northgate, Oxford:
'For sheer delight...': song recital with Stella Seaton-Sims (piano)

Saturday 29 July, 11am-4.30pm, Church of the Assumption, Beckley
Leading Aspiring Organists' Day on behalf of ODOA