Design: Roberta Katizone

 

 

 

 

NEXT CONCERT:

SATURDAY 10th NOVEMBER at 7.30pm
St BARNABAS CHURCH, JERICHO, OXFORD

Hannah Davey (Soprano)
Francesca Saracino (Mezzo  Soprano)
Oxford Sinfonia

HAYDN Insanae et Vanae Curae
VIVALDI Gloria
MACDOWALL Magnificat
MOZART Exultate Jubilate
PEARCE A Wreathèd Garland

 

Shakespeare with a Swing rehearsal by Imogen Foxell, May 2018

T_publication Terpsichoreana publication

Vocal score & study score now available
from www.hopvine-music.com

 

 

 

 

News

Forthcoming performances 2018:

Sunday 8 July, 6pm
St Giles Cathedral, Edinburgh

Tuesday 10 July, 1pm
The Sypert Room, St Cecilia's Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 21 July, 7pm
Manor Farm, Ardley

Saturday 1 September, 7.30pm
'Little' St Mary's Church, Cambridge

Saturday 22 September, 7.30pm
St Mary's Church, Kidlington

Sunday 14 October, 3pm
Rushmere St Andrew, Ipswich

Thursday 15 November, 11.15am
Guildford Cathedral

Performances

Sunday, 8 April, 3pm, St Nicolas Church, Abingdon: Abbey Chamber Concert – Martinu 'La Revue de cuisine' (piano)

Sunday, 15 April, 3pm, Exeter College Chapel: Kennington United Choirs – Brahms German Requiem (piano)

Sunday, 22 April, Silk Hall, Radley College: Abingdon Music Festival Concerto Competition (official accompanist)

Friday 3 – Sunday 5 May, St Helens & St Katharine's School, Abingdon: Abingdon Music Festival (official accompanist)

Saturday, 19 May, 7.30pm, St Margaret's Church Oxford: Oxford University Press Choir – 'Shakespeare with a Swing' (director)

Wednesday, 20 June, 12noon, Oxford Town Hall: Recital (organ) – Jongen Sonata Eroica, et al

Thursday, 12 July, 1pm, Oxford University Press:
"Summer Songs" (director)

Monday, 23 July, 1pm, St Michael in the Northgate Oxford: Song recital with Stella Seaton-Sims (piano)